Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Oversees the Roukema Center for International Education and Directs the Study Abroad Department.
Name Email Phone
Mr. Ben Levy blevy1@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7533
Associate Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Directs the International Students and Scholar Services Department
Name Email Phone
Mr. Rajesh Adhikari radhikar@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7533
Assistant Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Oversees enrollment management and advisement for study abroad, international internships and national student exchange. Support program management and assessment.
Name Email Phone
Mrs. Kathryn D Lamanna klamanna@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7533
Program Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Supports the International Education Unit in all aspects of its activities.
Name Email Phone
Mrs. Izumi Osawa-Minevich iosawami@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7533
Faculty Program Directors
This table shows a listing of staff members.
A Ramapo Faculty member who delivers not only the academic course, but also manages all aspects of the program delivery.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Rikki Abzug rabzug@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7392
Dr. Kathleen M Burke kmburke@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7737
Dr. Peter A Campbell pcampbel@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7363
Ms. Cardacia Davis cdavis3@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7297
Dr. Vassiliki Flenga vflenga@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7417
Dr. Monika F Giacoppe mgiacopp@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7750
Dr. Karl Johnson kjohnson@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7798
Dr. Huiping Li hli@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7343
Dr. Huiping Li hli@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7343
Dr. Iraida Lopez ilopez@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7164
Dr. John McTighe jmctighe@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7825
Dr. Cristina M. Perez cperez@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7382
Dr. Dolly Sacristan dsacrist@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7625
Dr. Stephanie E Sarabia ssarabia@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7818
Dr. Ruma Sen rsen@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7813
Dr. Edward A. Shannon eshannon@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7425
Dr. Sandra S Suárez ssuarez@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7774
Dr. Gladys Torres-Baumgarten gtorresb@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7694
Dr. Ashwani Vasishth vasishth@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-6616
Dr. Eric M Wiener ewiener@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-7728
Dr. Yan Xu yxu@ramapo.edu +1 (201) 684-6227